Follow us!
YouTube Facebook Pinterest

Botline: Code! Compete! Learn Robotics Today!

We are excited to share our Fall online training schedule with you! Enjoy the convenience of taking Robotics Academy courses without leaving your own computer workstation.

Register for a class today!!

Online Training Schedule

EV3 Online Professional Development
Oct 15th – Nov 19th, 2014
Wednesdays for 6 Weeks
6-8:00pm EST (3-5:00pm PST)

Complimentary ROBOTC for EV3 Webinars
More Details Coming Soon!
Oct 14th – Nov 18th, 2014
Tuesdays for 6 Weeks
7-7:45pm EST (4-4:45pm PST)

ROBOTC Online Training for LEGO / TETRIX
Oct 16th – Nov 20th, 2014
Thursdays for 6 Weeks
6-8:00pm EST (3-5:00pm PST)

ROBOTC Online Training for VEX CORTEX
Oct 13th – Nov 17th, 2014
Mondays for 6 Weeks
6-8:00pm EST (3-5:00pm PST

Complimentary ROBOTC for VEX IQ Webinars
More Details Coming Soon!
Oct 14th – Nov 18th, 2014
Tuesdays for 6 Weeks
6-6:45pm EST (3-3:45pm PST

 

 

 

 

Pre-Release of our ROBOTC Graphical Curriculum Available Today!

 

 

Try Out the Newest Robot Virtual World Competitions!

The VEX Skyrise virtual world simulates the brand new VEX Robotics Competition, announced today at VEX Worlds, for the 2014-2015 season. Like previous simulations of the competitions, this virtual world includes multiple fully programmable robots, the correctly scaled field and game objects, and score and timer tracking.

Simulating the official 2014-2015 VEX IQ competition, VEX Highrise, the object of the game is to attain the highest possible score by Scoring Cubes in the Scoring Zone and by building Highrises of Cubes of the same color on the Highrise Bases. It’s absolutely perfect for teams who want to do strategic planning and learn how to program!

 

 

 

 

2 Responses on Botline: Code! Compete! Learn Robotics Today!"

  1. Anne Lewerenz says:

    I plan on enrolling in one of your courses but the information on this page (website above) lists Wednesdays but then when you open up the PD link is says Tuesdays. Which is it?

    I am also interested in getting on your mailing list. I currently am the district program facilitator for gems-gise (girls in engineering,math and science/guys in science and engineering) plus teacher robotics on a regular basis. I use your site and a lot of the information you put out but also have to check the website so I know I miss stuff.

© 1999 - 2015 Robotics Academy. All rights reserved. All names and trademarks are property of their respective owners.